Jan. 31, 2015

Holidays & Hours of Operation


All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on Fridays including the noon hour. The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM. A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday 2015
New Years Day
Thursday, January 1 
Court Closure Friday, January 2 
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 19 
Lincoln's Birthday
Thursday, February 12
President's Day
Monday, February 16 
Cesar Chavez Day
Tuesday, March 31 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 
Independence Day
Friday, July 3 
Labor Day
Monday, September 7 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12 
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11 
Court Closure
NA
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26 
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 
Court Closure NA
© 2015 Napa County Superior Court