Apr. 20, 2014

Holidays & Hours of Operation


All court divisions are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on Fridays including the noon hour. The court divisions accept documents for filing between the hours of 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM. A drop box for same day filings and payments will be available at court facilities every day until 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday 2014
New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1 
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 20 
Lincoln's Birthday
Wednesday, February 12
President's Day
Monday, February 17 
Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, March 31 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26 
Independence Day
Friday, July 4 
Labor Day
Monday, September 1 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 13 
Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27 
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28 
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25 
© 2014 Napa County Superior Court